Michael Miller, Branch Manager/President

Email: michael.miller@ffcfs.com
Office: (757) 777-3677
Cell: (757) 560-0334

Tim Miller, Vice /President

Email: tim.miller@ffcfs.com
Office: (309) 648-9801
Cell: (309) 648-7657

Janine Outlaw

Email: Jmoutlaw408@gmail.com
Office: (757) 777-3677
Cell: (757) 652-5907

Krystal Jones

Email: kjones@farmersagent.com
Office: (757) 777-3677
Cell: (757) 620-0354

Vincent O. Jones

Email: vincent.jones@ffcfs.com
Office: (757) 777-3677
Cell: (757) 660-2033

Lamonica Munford

Email: lamonica.munford@ffcfs.com
Office: (757) 777-3677
Cell: (757) 201-4351